Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
A reminder that the next pick-up/return day is April 10th between 8 a.m.-3:30 p.m.

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools

Anyone with questions about assignments should contact their teacher(s).

Front Page

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teacher Time

Teacher Contact List-COVID 19 Plan

Please call the school if you need a staff’s phone number

Teacher Name                Availability        Ways to Communicate                Communication Info

 

Deron Meyer   10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.   Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail       laptop/dmeyer@sstrojans.org

 

Kim Drey         10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail        laptop/kdrey2@sstrojans.org

 

Marissa Gaston  10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.      Cell phone/e-mail               mgaston@sstrojans.org 

 

Leah Fischer      10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m           Cell phone/e-mail                lfischer@sstrojans.org

                            10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.              Zoom                               Laptop

 

Danielle Schroetlin  10:00a.m.-4:00 p.m.     Cell phone/email               dschroetlin@sstrojans.org

 

Justin McDuffee   10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.    Cell phone/e-mail               jmcduff@sstrojans.org

 

Linda Schafer    10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail       laptop/lschafer@sstrojans.org

 

Michelle Ryun  10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail             laptop/mryun@sstrojans.org

 

Heather Peters  10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.       Cell phone/e-mail                    hpeters@sstrojans.org     

 

Bob Stewart  10:00 a.m. –4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Canvas/e-mail                bstewart@sstrojans.org          

 

DeeAnne Stewart  10:00 a.m. –4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/e-mail                      dstewart@sstrojans.org          

 

Anthony Ruzicka  10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/text/email              aruzicka@sstrojans.org

 

David Stevens   10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.      Zoom/Canvas/e-mail                laptop/dstevens@sstrojans.org

 

Lauren Pribnow 10:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m. Cell phone/text/email/Zoom        lpribnow@sstrojans.org

 

Julie Wuestewald  10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.        Cell phone/e-mail                jwuestew@sstrojans.org

 

Stephanie Rangeloff     10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.                 e-mail                         srangeloff@sstrojans.org

 

Connor Brummond   10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.     Cell phone/email                 cbrummond@sstrojans.org

 

Kelsey Piper         10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.    Cell phone/e-mail/Canvas             kpiper@sstrojans.org

 

Marsha Silver   10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.     Cell phone/e-mail/Canvas              msilver@sstrojans.org   

 

Myron Poessnecker    10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.       Cell phone/Text                 Call school for cell phone number

 

Sally Cole                  10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.        Cell phone/e-mail                    scole@sstrojans.org

 

Kirk Kellough      10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.   Cell phone/e-mail/Canvas             kkelloug@sstrojans.org   

 

Susie Dostal            10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m            Cell phone/e-mail                    sdostal@sstrojans.org

Arlene Alsmeyer    10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.           email                                 aalsmeyer@sstrojans.org

It's a great day to be a Trojan!