Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Members

Arlene Alsmeyer Elementary Library / Media Centers aalsmeyer@sstrojans.org
Patricia Bell Title / Resource pbell@sstrojans.org
Connor Brummond 3rd Grade cbrummond@sstrojans.org
Sally Cole Pre-K scole@sstrojans.org
Susie Dostal 1st Grade sdostal@sstrojans.org
Georgann Dunning Speech Therapist gdunning@sstrojans.org
Leah Fischer K-12 Guidance leahfischer@sstrojans.org
Mary Jacobs 5th Grade mjacobs@sstrojans.org
Kirk Kellough K-2 and 5-6 PE kkelloug@sstrojans.org
Deron Meyer Technology dmeyer@sstrojans.org
Lauren Pribnow 6th Grade lpribnow@sstrojans.org
Myron Poessnecker 5-6 Band and K-6 Music mpoess@sstrojans.org
Stephanie Rangeloff 4th Grade srangeloff@sstrojans.org
Meredith Rolf Title / Resource mrolf@sstrojans.org
Linda Schafer Elementary Keyboarding lschafer@sstrojans.org
Marsha Silver K-6 Art msilver2@sstrojans.org
DeeAnne Stewart Kindergarten dstewart@sstrojans.org
Carol Toman Resource ctoman@sstrojans.org
Julie Wuestewald 2nd Grade jwuestew@sstrojans.org

Back to Staff