Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Secondary School Staff

Arlene Alsmeyer Secondary Library / Media aalsmeyer@sstrojans.org
Kim Drey JH Lang / HAL kdrey2@sstrojans.org
Georgann Dunning Speech Therapist gdunning@sstrojans.org
Leah Fischer School Counselor lfischer@sstrojans.org
Kirk Kellough PE and Health kkelloug@sstrojans.org
Justin McDuffee JH Science, 9th Social Science, PE jmcduff@sstrojans.org
Deron Meyer Technology Coordinator / Activities Director dmeyer@sstrojans.org
Heather Peters H.S. Math hpeters@sstrojans.org
Kelsey Piper H.S. Science kpiper@sstrojans.org
Myron Poessnecker Instrumental and Vocal Music mpoess@sstrojans.org
Anthony Ruzicka Secondary Resource aruzicka@sstrojans.org
Michelle Ryun Voc. Ag mryun@sstrojans.org
Linda Schafer Programming lschafer@sstrojans.org
Danielle Schroetlin French and Spanish dschroetlin@sstrojans.org
Marsha Silver K-12 Art, FCS 1 msilver2@sstrojans.org
David Stevens English, Journalism, Yearbook and Speech dstevens@sstrojans.org
Bob Stewart Social Studies bstewart@sstrojans.org
Dayle Wisnieski Math dtrout@sstrojans.org