Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools



Ajax Loading Image


Cornhusker Award

The 2020 version of The Trojan, SSCS's yearbook, has for the third year in a row won the Cornhusker Award from the Nebraska High School Press Assocation.  SSCS was the smallest school to win this award for their yearbook.  Congratulations to the student journalists and their adviser, Mr. Stevens.


High school journalists Jillian Dames, Bridget Raff, Kristal Svehla, and Sydney Wolfgram.

Not pictured Faith Riggle, Elissa Dames, Laythen Streit, Nia Meyer, Jocelyn Ruppert, Viva Jitcheun, and Mr. Stevens.