Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Non-Certified Staff

   
Staff Duty e-mail
Beerbohm, Dan Bus Driver beerbohms@gpcom.com
Lundry, Rebecka     Food Service blundry@sstrojans.org
Meyer, Nancy Food Service GAMEYER@midlands.net
Meyer, Sharon Business Manager shmeyer@sstrojans.org
Palmer, Tina Para tpalmer@sstrojans.org
Peters, Nancy Para npeters@sstrojans.org
Rathjen, Kay Para krathjen@sstrojans.org
Schulenberg, Shelly H.S.Secretary sschulen@sstrojans.org
Schut, Jan Para jschut@sstrojans.org
Tramner-Moses, Layla Para  
Wegner, Deb Superintendent & Elem. Secretary dwegner@sstrojans.org
Wells, Catherine   cwells@sstrojans.org
Wisnieski, Kevin Custodian kwisnieski@sstrojans.org