Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Picture Day is Friday, Sept. 25th. All orders will be taken online this year. Contact Shelly or Deb if your child did not bring home a flyer with information pertaining to online ordering. #SSTrojans.

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools

Attention Alumni: A variety of old yearbooks dating back to 1998 are available with prices varying. Contact the school if you are interested, 664-2567.

Front Page

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Teacher Time

Teacher Contact List-COVID 19 Plan

Please call the school if you need a staff’s phone number

Teacher Name                Availability        Ways to Communicate                Communication Info

 

Deron Meyer   10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.   Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail       laptop/dmeyer@sstrojans.org

 

Kim Drey         10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail        laptop/kdrey2@sstrojans.org

 

Marissa Gaston  10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.      Cell phone/e-mail               mgaston@sstrojans.org 

 

Leah Fischer      10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m           Cell phone/e-mail                lfischer@sstrojans.org

                            10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.              Zoom                               Laptop

 

Danielle Schroetlin  10:00a.m.-4:00 p.m.     Cell phone/email               dschroetlin@sstrojans.org

 

Justin McDuffee   10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.    Cell phone/e-mail               jmcduff@sstrojans.org

 

Linda Schafer    10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail       laptop/lschafer@sstrojans.org

 

Michelle Ryun  10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Zoom/e-mail             laptop/mryun@sstrojans.org

 

Heather Peters  10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.       Cell phone/e-mail                    hpeters@sstrojans.org     

 

Bob Stewart  10:00 a.m. –4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/Canvas/e-mail                bstewart@sstrojans.org          

 

DeeAnne Stewart  10:00 a.m. –4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/e-mail                      dstewart@sstrojans.org          

 

Anthony Ruzicka  10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.  Cell phone/text/email              aruzicka@sstrojans.org

 

David Stevens   10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.      Zoom/Canvas/e-mail                laptop/dstevens@sstrojans.org

 

Lauren Pribnow 10:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m. Cell phone/text/email/Zoom        lpribnow@sstrojans.org

 

Julie Wuestewald  10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.        Cell phone/e-mail                jwuestew@sstrojans.org

 

Stephanie Rangeloff     10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.                 e-mail                         srangeloff@sstrojans.org

 

Connor Brummond   10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.     Cell phone/email                 cbrummond@sstrojans.org

 

Kelsey Piper         10:00 a.m-4:00 p.m.    Cell phone/e-mail/Canvas             kpiper@sstrojans.org

 

Marsha Silver   10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.     Cell phone/e-mail/Canvas              msilver@sstrojans.org   

 

Myron Poessnecker    10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.       Cell phone/Text                 Call school for cell phone number

 

Sally Cole                  10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.        Cell phone/e-mail                    scole@sstrojans.org

 

Kirk Kellough      10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.   Cell phone/e-mail/Canvas             kkelloug@sstrojans.org   

 

Susie Dostal            10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m            Cell phone/e-mail                    sdostal@sstrojans.org

Arlene Alsmeyer    10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.           email                                 aalsmeyer@sstrojans.org

Welcome back students!