Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Scribner-Snyder Community Schools

Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Secondary School Staff

Kent Adelung FT Sub Teacher kadelung@sstrojans.org
Kim Drey JH Lang, Read/HS Speech & Creative Write kdrey2@sstrojans.org
Leah Fischer JH Math/School Counselor lfischer@sstrojans.org
Rachyl Kafonek Secondary Library/Media/Business rkafonek@sstrojans.org
Kirk Kellough PE and Health kkelloug@sstrojans.org
Justin McDuffee JH Science/9th Social Science/PE jmcduff@sstrojans.org
Deron Meyer Technology Coordinator / Activities Director dmeyer@sstrojans.org
Heather Peters HS Math hpeters@sstrojans.org
Kelsey Piper HS Science kpiper@sstrojans.org
Myron Poessnecker Instrumental and Vocal Music mpossneck2@sstrojans.org
Anthony Ruzicka Secondary Resource aruzicka@sstrojans.org
Michelle Ryun Voc. Ag mryun@sstrojans.org
Linda Schafer Computer Science/HAL lschafer@sstrojans.org
Danielle Schroetlin French/Spanish/HS English dschroetlin@sstrojans.org
Marsha Silver K-12 Art, FCS 1 msilver2@sstrojans.org
Bob Stewart Social Studies bstewart@sstrojans.org
Sally Vogel Speech/Language Pathologist svogel@esu2.org